A desicion a storm and annoying tech support

So after much deliberating and procrastination I finally settled on a book to read. Or rather a series of books one which I sadly admit I’ve never read in the entirety.
So decision made all that’s left to do is buy and download the book easy right?
.
.
.
So wrong I ordered I paid I went to download….no book. Called support as this had never happened before and to be fair I did wait an hour to call.
I get someone who keeps calling me Kate my name is Faith and she insists I bought the dvd not the book. Anyone who owns a nook knows this impossible to do from the nook.
Add to that the fact that it was a five book set and only the first was ever made into a movie.
So after I told off the woman for saying I didn’t know the difference between an ebook and a dvd(I only have 157 ebooks I can see where I might be confused) I can finally sit down to read my first book for the blog which shall be The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, the ultimate five book ebook edition was only 11.99 go deals!
Love always,
Faith

About Faith Nicole

Someday I shall figure out what I want to do with my life, until then I shall read every book that falls into my lap and live every life imaginable through them. View all posts by Faith Nicole

Leave a Reply

